Yung Child Tate releases new EP on Issa Rae's Raedio label

Georgian rapper Yung Baby Tate has announced her new After the Rain EP. It is expected to be released on December 4th in collaboration with the Raedio label by Issa Rae. The seven-track release includes "Rainbow Cadillac" as well as guest appearances by Flo Milli and 6LACK. Check out Yung Baby Tate's After the Rain tracklist and cover the cover below.

"I want people to feel good," said Yung Baby Tate in a press release. “This year has been quite difficult for a lot of us and it can be very bleak at times. At the end of every storm the rainbow comes out again and this project makes me that musical rainbow again to remind people that it will be fine. "

Earlier this week, Yung Baby Tate released a music video for "Rainbow Cadillac," which will be featured on their upcoming EP. Check out Yung Baby Tate's impression of Vice President-elect Kamala Harris in Alphonse Pierre's rap column.

After the rain EP::

01 lesson learned
02 I am [ft. Flo Milli]
03 bounce
04 Rainbow Cadillac
05 Baecation
06 Cold
07 Let it rain [ft. 6LACK]

Comments are closed.