Yasiin Bey Joins Navy Blue on New Tune “Breathe”: Hear

New York rapper and producer Sage Elsesser has released a new Navy Blue album. The 18-track Song of Sage: Post Panic! has guest spots from Yasiin Bey, billy woods, L.A. rapper Maxo, and Zeroh. There’s also production from Navy Blue, Animoss, Chuck Strangers, Evidence, and others. Listen to Song of Sage: Post Panic! below. Plus, watch Navy Blue’s new music video for “1491,” directed and edited by Ryosuke Tanzawa.

Earlier this year, Navy Blue released Àdá Idrin. He also featured on Earl Sweatshirt’s FEET OF CLAY bonus track “GHOST,” as well as Mach-Hommy’s “Clout Dracula (Remix)” and DJ Preservation’s “North Bridge.” In addition, he produced several tracks on Armand Hammer’s Shrines.

Comments are closed.