Run the Jewels Share New Cyberpunk 2077 Tune "No Save Level": Hear

Run the Jewels have released a new song called "No Save Point", their contribution to the soundtrack for the highly anticipated role-playing game Cyberpunk 2077 by Polish video game developer CD Projekt Red. Each of the artists who contributed original music has adopted alter ego into its dystopian Fit the future. In the game, the duo of El-P and Killer Mike is not referred to as Run the Jewels, but as Yankee & the Brave, a reference to their RTJ4 single of the same name. Listen to "No Save Point" below.

Cyberpunk 2077 was supposed to be released on April 16, but was pushed back several times during the COVID-19 pandemic. It should be out now on December 10th. Other artists on the game's soundtrack include A $ AP Rocky, Nina Kraviz, Grimes, and more.

Visit Pitchforks 5-10-15-20 interview "El-P on the music that made him".

"No Save Point" artwork by Mad Dog Jones and Tim Saccenti.

Comments are closed.