Meek Mill releases new quarantine package deal EP: Lists

Meek Mill has released a new EP called Quarantine Pack. The four songs follow the Philadelphia rapper's 2018 album Championships and include Lil Durk, 42 ​​Dugg and Vory. He also shared a video for the major track "Pain Away". Hear it below.

Earlier this year, Meek Mill teamed up with Justin Timberlake on "Believe". He also published Otherside of America, which addressed inequality and racism in the United States. Meek recently starred in the film Charm City Kings, which premiered on Sundance in January and received a wider release in October.

Check out Alphonse Pierre & # 39; s "Wait a Minute: Meek Mill Can Act?" At. on that place.

Comments are closed.