Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 1 Soundtrack Out Now, feat SOPHIE, Run The Jewels & Extra

Cyberpunk 2077 is now officially available and it's all the gaming community has been talking about. Whether it's the stunning graphics or the NSFW bugs that the game hasn't fixed yet, there are plenty of comments on the game. An important aspect of immersing players in the world of Night City is the soundtrack for the game. With Cyberpunk 2077: Radio, Vol. 3 you can now listen to it in your spare time. I'm out now.

CD PROJEKT RED, in collaboration with LAKESHORE RECORDS, has released the first volume of the Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack, Radio, Vol. 3. 1 with music that can be heard on the in-game radio stations of the cyberpunk world. The soundtrack shows artists taking on fictional roles
even as if they were making music in 2077.

Volume 1 of the soundtrack includes Run The Jewels, SOPHIE, Shygirl, Converge, The Armed, Yugen Blakrok, Konrad OldMoney, Grabform, Le Destroy, Deadly Hunta, Maro Music, Aligns and Deafkids with music made specifically for the game.

Vol. 1 is available today with Vol. 2 on December 18th.

Fans will receive an instant ridge track called "Hole In The Sun" (feat. COS & Conway) by Raney Shockne (aka Point Break Candy) with pre-orders for Vol. 2 from the appropriate digital music services.

Radio Vol. 1 Tracklist:
01. "No Save Point" – Run The Jewels (Artist in the game – Yankee and the Brave)
02. “BM” – SOPHIE & Shygirl (in-game artist – Clockwork Venus)
03. "Kill Kill" – Le Destroy (Artist in the game – The Bait)
04. "Metamorphosis" – Yugen Blakrok (in-game artist – Gorgon Madonna)
05. "Dinero" (feat. Cerbeus) – Konrad OldMoney (in-game artist – 7 Facas)
06. "If it's war" – Deadly Hunta & Maro Music (in-game artist – footage missing)
07. "Night City Aliens" – The Armed (Artist in the game – Homeschool Dropouts)
08. "I Won't Let You Go" – Converge (In-Game Artist – Shattered Void)
09. "Friday Night Fire Fight" – Aligns (In-Game Artist – Rubicones)
10. "Adaptive Manipulator" – Tomb Mold (In-Game Artist – Bacillus)
11. "Selva Pulsátil" – Deafkids (In-Game Artist – Tainted Overlord)

Radio Vol. 2 Tracklist:
01. "PonPon Shit" – Namakopuri (In-Game Artist – Us Cracks)
02. "Delicate Weapon" – Grimes (In-Game Artist – Lizzy Wizzy)
03. "Who is ready for tomorrow?" – Rat Boy (in-game artist – IBDY)
04. "serious crimes" – HEALTH (artist in the game – window weather)
05. "I really want to stay in your house" – Rosa Walton (from Let & # 39; s Eat Grandma) (in-game artist –
Hallie Coggins)
06. "Surprise me, I'm surprised today" – Nina Kraviz (in-game artist – Bara Nova)
07. "Hole in the Sun" (feat. COS & Conway) – Raney Shockne (in-game artist – Point Break
08. "History" – Gazelle Twin (in-game artist – Trash Generation)
09. "On my way to hell" – Połoz (in-game artist – tinnitus)

Comments are closed.