Arctic Monkeys Releasing Stay Album for Charity

On December 4, Arctic Monkeys will release a live album of their 2018 concert at London’s Royal Albert Hall. As with the show itself, proceeds go to War Child UK, a charity supporting children recovering from the physical and psychological toll of surviving war. The album, recorded on the Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino tour, will be available on double-vinyl, CD, and digitally. Check out the tracklist below. 

War Child UK faces what could be a $2.6 million deficit in 2021, a press release notes. The band writes, “The situation that was bad in 2018 is now desperate and those children and their families need our help more than ever.”

Read Pitchfork’s feature “Arctic Monkeys’ Alex Turner Decodes Every Song on Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino.”

Arctic Monkeys – Live At The Royal Albert Hall:

01 Four Out Of Five
02 Brianstorm
03 Crying Lightning
04 Do I Wanna Know?
05 Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
06 505
07 One Point Perspective
08 Do Me A Favour
09 Cornerstone
10 Knee Socks
11 Arabella
12 Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
13 She Looks Like Fun
14 From The Ritz To The Rubble
15 Pretty Visitors
16 Don’t Sit Down ’Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
17 I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
18 Star Treatment
19 The View From The Afternoon
20 R U Mine?

Comments are closed.